Department of Advanced Materials Science,Graduate School of Frontier Sciences, The University of Tokyo

Sugimoto Laboratory

People

 

  Name E-mail
Associate professor Yoshiaki Sugimoto ysugimoto★k.u-tokyo.ac.jp
Assistant professor Akitoshi Shiotari shiotari★k.u-tokyo.ac.jp
PD Kota Iwata kiwata★k.u-tokyo.ac.jp
  Name E-mail
M2 Rinta Matsushita rmatsushita★afm.k.u-tokyo.ac.jp
M2 Tomiki Inoue tinoue★afm.k.u-tokyo.ac.jp
M2 Takafumi Odani todani★afm.k.u-tokyo.ac.jp
M2 Lingyu Feng lfeng★afm.k.u-tokyo.ac.jp
M2 Ayumu Ishii ishii★afm.k.u-tokyo.ac.jp
M2 Mitsuo Kimura mkimura★afm.k.u-tokyo.ac.jp
M1 Runnan Zhang zhang★afm.k.u-tokyo.ac.jp
Research student Nicolas Guiller Ferrer Sanchez nicolas★afm.k.u-tokyo.ac.jp
Research student Xinbo Wang wang★afm.k.u-tokyo.ac.jp
B4 Wataru Kurahashi kurahashi★afm.k.u-tokyo.ac.jp
B4 Tsubasa Yoshinaga yoshinaga★afm.k.u-tokyo.ac.jp